Reviews

Good communication. Good price on oil change. Thorough inspection and advice.

5 Primarily Japanese 8/17/2017

You guys are great. After all these years and after all these crisis with my beat up old Honda Civic, I am grateful to all of you for taking care of my needs. Best, Molly

5 Primarily Japanese 8/15/2017

Friendly, quick service!

5 Primarily Japanese 8/15/2017

Just in for an oil change and they check everything, plus they warned me of transmission fluid change at next visit. If you have a Japanese car, this is where you should be 😙

5 Primarily Japanese 8/12/2017

Always a great customer experience. Always thorough and they help me keep an eye on potential maintenance issues.

5 Primarily Japanese 8/9/2017

Amazing service every time!

5 Primarily Japanese 8/8/2017

Excellent service, as always. Primarily Japanese offers great value for its service.

5 Primarily Japanese 8/7/2017

Good and professional service

5 Primarily Japanese 8/3/2017

Personnel are friendly, honest and take time to go over the service that was provided. The employees who provide the ride service are also very nice & excellent drivers. I always walk away very confident with the repairs, adjustments, etc. performed on my car.

5 Primarily Japanese 8/3/2017

I was very pleased to have a courtesy checkup with these guys, and it was even better that they didn't charge me for it! The issue that I had noticed was unfortunately not reproduced (some googling indicates that the problem is fairly mysterious in general), but they assured me that the fundamentals of the system are working well. Why 4 stars instead of 5? The tire inspection only looked at the amount of tread, and completely missed extensive dry rot in my tires. Still, the owner was nice enough to come out with me and visually confirm what it was and that it likely was a problem!

4 Primarily Japanese 8/2/2017